Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gran Colombia Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gran Colombia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gran Colombia Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Janet 10 days ago

Desayuno Tradicional

Fui a desayunar y mis huevos revueltos tenian cascaras y el chicharron estaba frio y duro una experiencia terrible. No es la misma calida desde que vendieron el resturante. He visitado varias veces y lo mismo. La comida horrible de fria y salada

Erika 21 days ago

Desayuno la Abuela

Delicious food, very clean too.Staff are very friendly

Jose Enrique 25 days ago

Bandeja Campesina

We visited the Gran Colombia Restaurant las Sunday, September 4, 2022. The restaurant was relatively busy but not extremely occupied. We have been customers for many years. We never experienced anything like this unpleasant visit before. We ordered and it took 35 minutes for our order of a Churrasco and a Bandeja Campesina to come to our table. We complaint with the server, and although he apologized, there was really no excuse for this delay. Very poor service. Kike Lopez jelopez9@gmail.com

Mauricio 25 days ago

Bandeja Paisa

Muy rico todo , muy buena atencion , excelente servicio . Plato generoso y con excelente precio . Las empanadas son riquisimas a muy buen precio .

Sergio about 1 month ago

Super Bandeja Gran Colombia

Wow deliciosisima! Todo esta riquisimo fui con mi familia y a todos nos requetegusto la comida y tambien su fina atencion

Estefani 18 days ago

Bandeja Paisa

Love ittttt!!

Beatriz 24 days ago

Tipiquito

Always fresh and delicious food? ? Great servers!! Thank you.

Valentina 25 days ago

Super Picada

Siempre voy a comer a este restaurante y hago algunas modificaciones de mi picada y el personal es muy amable siempre me ayuda y cumple con mis expectativas, un lugar muy agradable, personas maravillosas y una excelente comida

Vidasinfinalfin 26 days ago

Tipiquito

Yo estoy encantada con ese platillo a mi nina de 7 anos le encanta y a nuestros invitados especiales les decimos q los vamos a llevar al mejor restaurante colombiano la atencion nos gusta mucho .

Silvia about 1 month ago

Tipiquito

Delicioso platillo suficiente para un almuerzo, todos muy amables



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA